The New College Student Council (NCSC) is the official representative of the New College constituency in matters pertaining to that student body as a whole. Members are elected to the council each year to support the multi-faculty and organize non-academic activities. Our team also includes appointed positions, and hard working volunteers.

Some positions have yet to be filled. The Fall By-Election will be held in Sept/Oct 2017 to fill these vacancies! Consider running and check out our Get Involved! page for more information.

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us! We’d love to hear from you 🙂

Position Student Contact
President
VP Student Life Changmo Kim vpstudentlife@ncsc.ca
VP Finance Ariel Ho vpfinance@ncsc.ca
VP Admin Cait Harrigan vpadmin@ncsc.ca
Athletics Representatives John Leung

Shawn Goyal

athletics@ncsc.ca
Social Media Director Julie Polsinelli socialmedia@ncsc.ca
Social Commissioners Iqra Sheikh

Rachel Kim

Sharon Tung

Kate Wang

social@ncsc.ca
Equity Commissioner Cheryl Quan equity@ncsc.ca
Mid-Year Representatives Ethan Smith

Zahra Babrawala

midyear@ncsc.ca
Grad-Year Representative Alice Xu gradyear@ncsc.ca
Off-Campus Representative Joanna Jagdeo

Tiffany Lee

offcampus@ncsc.ca
Marketing Directors Mina

Zaid

Whirlwind

marketing@ncsc.ca
UTSU Directors Prashansa Atreay

Chengye Yang

utsu@ncsc.ca